Chakra Healing Zone CD
by Gordon

Explore and transform your inner world - Retreat from the busyness of life and enter a mystical inner temple where you will discover the seven glowing jewels of consciousness known as the Chakras. Master sound healers Sophia, Shajan, David and Steve Gordon, Win Meyerson, Robin Silver and Karmacosmic contribute serenely beautiful music which evokes the vibration of each sacred energy center.

From deeply meditative soundscapes of Indian sitar and tamboura, enchanting flutes to vocal chants and hypnotic drumbeats, this ultimate Chakra music will enhance your meditation, sound healing, yoga and massage. Emerge with clarity and depth, better in touch with yourself and the wonders that surround you.

The ancient medium of sound combines with crafted artistry and modern technology to create music that will massage your soul and transport you to the inner dimension of each chakra. - Anodea Judith, Ph.D. (Wheels of Life A Users Guide to the Chakra System)

Track Listing:
   1. Transformation / Return ~ Sophia Speaker
   2. 1st Chakra / Muladhara ~ David & Steve Gordon
   3. 2nd Chakra / Svadhisthana ~ Robin Silver
   4. 3rd Chakra / Manipura ~ Win Meyerson with Jennifer Grais Speaker
   5. 4th Chakra / Anahata ~ David & Steve Gordon
   6. 5th Chakra / Vishudda ~ David & Steve Gordon
   7. 6th Chakra / Ajna ~ Sophia
   8. 7th Chakra / Sahasrara ~ Shajan
   9. Transcendence / Kundalini Rising ~ Karmacosmic

Item #: CDZ016, Price: $15.98

[ Back to Music ]

Have you seen our current specials?

Home | About | Newest Products | Catalog | Feedback | How To Order | Search

Witchcraft Course | Books | Ritual Items | Divination Items | Ritual Wands | Voodoo Doll Kits | Incense, Oils & Powders | Candle Holders | Incense Burners & Aroma Lamps | Statues | Aromatherapy | Jewelry | Candles | Stones | Charm Bags | Alien Items | Gifts & Novelties | Links | Music | Mind, Body & Spirit